Planner Addict Box Review


Beautiful right?! I’ve had this sub since September of last year! Can’t believe it’s been that long. Anyways, I wanted to try it out for a month but I just couldn’t ever cancel. I feel like each box is getting better and better! For $15 plus 3.75 shipping= $18.75 total, not bad! 

This box has 3 small sheets of stickers( a mini kit), quote cards, pen, stamp set, sticky note set and a planner tassel! Yes, that’s a lot and this stuff is gorgeous! Here is the card with the shops! 

I’m loving this box and I don’t know if I will ever cancel! It’s my only subscription right now! Pretty impressed with myself, since I had like 3 makeup ones for over a year! 

2 thoughts on “Planner Addict Box Review

Leave a Reply

